Wednesday, 30 March 2016

With Each Lick...

Doing two captions a week now!!
Saturday and Wednesday @ 8pm GMT
(3pm EST/ 12pm PST)
Story requested by Marius

Note on Requests: If you requested via the blogger form, then please request again via email.
(cal.tgcaptions@gmail.com)
I've been having trouble contacting people via the blogger form so now email is the ONLY way to request.

Saturday, 26 March 2016

In The Sun With My Tits Out

Completely new style, completely new schedule!
Remember next caption out on Wednesday!!!
Carla Xxx

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Captions TWICE a week!!!

Really excited to release two captions a week, 
got loads of ideas for captions and i just cant write them fast enough!!!
Carla Xxx


Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Exciting Announcement Tomorrow!!!+ Sneak Peek

This time tomorrow!!!
Just got back from an amazing break, and wrote a tonne of captions!
Some are below, see any you like? 
Carly Xxx
Comment which one you are most excited for ;)

Saturday, 19 March 2016

The Birthday Present (2-Part Caption)

I really like this one, hope you do too ;)
Remember to rate and comment so i know what you want more of!!!
Carly xxx


Saturday, 12 March 2016

My Master's Collar (Explicit)

Quick note for people waiting on requests: often people are requesting and wondering where their pictures are. Due to scheduling it will take some time for a request to be posted on the blog, but CHECK YOUR EMAIL, i'll have sent your caption to you as soon as i write it, so you don't have to wait!

Saturday, 5 March 2016

My Sexy "Cousin"

click the join this site button on the right for my posts to pop up on your blogger feed!
(IT'S FREE!)
Picture and story requested by Anastasia S.

Carly's Most Viewed!