Wednesday, 30 March 2016

With Each Lick...

Doing two captions a week now!!
Saturday and Wednesday @ 8pm GMT
(3pm EST/ 12pm PST)
Story requested by Marius

Note on Requests: If you requested via the blogger form, then please request again via email.
(cal.tgcaptions@gmail.com)
I've been having trouble contacting people via the blogger form so now email is the ONLY way to request.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Carly's Most Viewed!